Frugal Fashion Find of the Day!

During a quick trip to Target I came across an accessory that I’ve been daydreaming about for a month now: a leather baseball cap.  I have seen designer versions for well over $200 like the one below, and had found less expensive ones on Nasty Gal and Urban Outfitters for over $50.  I just don’t have it in to me to spend that much money on a hat.  Soooooo, when I spotted this gem on a rack in Target, I had zero issue with making the buy! 

Bubbly NOT on a Budget

20130820-093149.jpg

Shop Bop $231.00

Bubbly on a Budget

20130820-093153.jpg

Target $12.99

The hats look very similar and well made.  This hat has such a distinct look and isn’t what I would consider a classic accessory, so I find it’s perfectly ok to err on the frugal side when it comes to trendy accessories. 

FIND US ON INSTAGRAAAAMMM

@alex_bubblyondbudget

@kristin_bubblyonabudget

Leave a Reply

