The Easiest Wall Art You’ll Ever Make!

I am not joking when I say this is the easiest wall art to DIY.  I have dabbled with the whole canvas, spray paint, sticker letters, mod podge version of wall art.  But, when you’re in a bind and you need a fast and personalized way to create some wall art, THIS is the way to go!

You will need:

  • quote
  • 3D sticker letters
  • access to printer
  • frame

20130709-114228.jpg

20130709-114237.jpg

20130709-114316.jpg

Pick a quote or phrase to type onto a Word document.  You’ll also decide which word you want to “stand out” with your 3D sticker letters.  This project was for my nephew’s nursery.  My other 7 year old nephew said this to my sister a few days after she had the baby; it was the cutest thing and I knew right away I wanted to do something with this quote! 

Print out the quote, attach the sticker letters and place into the frame.

 This is a great way to create a personalized gift for a baby or bridal shower.  It’s inexpensive and truly requires no special skills.  What would your wall art say?!

FIND US ON INSTAGRAM

@alex_bubblyonabudget

@kristin_bubblyonabudget 

Leave a Reply

